EVA Maize Project Meeting

EVA Maize Project Meeting
Virtual meeting
No
27.05.2020-27.05.2020

List of Participants

Ms Elinor Lipman ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No e.lipman(at)cgiar.org
Ms Sandra Goritschnig ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No s.goritschnig(at)cgiar.org
Ms Anne Zanetto France 0 No No anne.zanetto(at)inrae.fr
Mr Alain Charcosset France 0 No No alain.charcosset(at)inrae.fr
Mr Cyril Bauland France 0 No No cyril.bauland(at)inrae.fr
Ms Brigitte Gouesnard France 0 No No brigitte.gouesnard(at)inrae.fr
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 0 No No lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Frank Roeber Germany 0 No No frank.roeber(at)corteva.com
Ms Rita Redaelli Italy 0 No No rita.redaelli(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Carlotta Balconi Italy 0 No No carlotta.balconi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 0 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Mr Pedro Manuel Reis Mendes Moreira Portugal 0 No No pmm(at)esac.pt
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 0 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Ms Danela Murariu Romania 0 No No dmurariu(at)suceava.astral.ro
Ms Violeta Andjelkovic Serbia 0 No No violeta(at)mrizp.rs
Ms Natalija Kravić Serbia 0 No No nkravic(at)mrizp.rs
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org