EVA Wheat and Barley Project Meeting

EVA Wheat and Barley Project Meeting
Virtual meeting
No
05.05.2020-05.05.2020

List of Participants

Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 0 No No holubec(at)vurv.cz
Mr Ahmed Jahoor Denmark 0 No No ahja(at)nordicseed.com
Rasmus Hjortshøj DENMARK 0 No No rlh(at)sejet.dk
Ms Linda Kærgaard Nielsen DENMARK 0 No No lkn(at)sejet.dk
Ms Lene Krusell DENMARK 0 No No lkr(at)sejet.dk
Mr Jihad Orabi DENMARK 0 No No jior(at)nordicseed.com
Ms Sandra Goritschnig ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No s.goritschnig(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 No No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Reine Koppel Estonia 0 No No reine.koppel(at)etki.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Merja Veteläinen Finland 0 No No merja.vetelainen(at)boreal.fi
Ms Marja Jalli Finland 0 No No marja.jalli(at)luke.fi
Mr Andreas Börner Germany 0 No No boerner(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Frank Ordon Germany 0 No No frank.ordon(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Imke Thormann Germany 0 No No imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Mr Albrecht Serfling Germany 0 No No albrecht.serfling(at)julius-kuehn.de
Tanja Gerjets Germany 0 No No tanja.gerjets(at)bdp-online.de
Ms Ulrike Avenhaus Germany 0 No No U.Avenhaus(at)wvb-eckendorf.de
Ms Susanne Boxberger Germany 0 No No boxberger(at)sz-ackermann.de
Mr Laszlo Cselenyi Germany 0 No No l.cselenyi(at)wvb-eckendorf.de
Ms Anja Hanemann Germany 0 No No hanemann(at)breun.de
Mr Michael Koch Germany 0 No No michael.koch(at)dsv-saaten.de
Mr Bernhard Saal Germany 0 No No saal(at)baypmuc.de
Mr Luigi Cattivelli Italy 0 No No luigi.cattivelli(at)entecra.it
Andrea Massi ITALY 0 No No andrea.massi(at)syngenta.com
Ms Paola Mantovani ITALY 0 No No paola.mantovani(at)syngenta.com
Mr Domenico De Paola ITALY 0 No No domenico.depaola(at)ibbr.cnr.it
Ms Elisa Pinton ITALY 0 No No epinton.semetica(at)gmail.com
Mr Biagio Randazzo ITALY 0 No No biaran(at)yahoo.it
Ms Mara Bleidere LATVIA 0 No No mara.bleidere(at)arei.lv
Mr Muath Alsheikh NORWAY 0 No No muath.alsheikh(at)graminor.no
Mr Benvindo Martins Maçãs Portugal 0 No No benvindo.macas(at)iniav.pt
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 0 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Ms Pernilla Vallenback SWEDEN 0 No No pernilla.vallenback(at)lantmannen.com
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr Noam Chayut United Kingdom 0 No No Noam.Chayut(at)jic.ac.uk
Ms Ruth Bryant UNITED KINGDOM 0 No No rbryant(at)ragt.fr
Mr Mathias Wiegmann UNITED KINGDOM 0 No No MWIEGMANN(at)ragt.fr
Mr Simon Orford UNITED KINGDOM 0 No No simon.orford(at)jic.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Constance Lavergne 0 No No constance.lavergne(at)limagrain.com
Klaus Oldach 0 No No klaus.oldach(at)kws.com
Mr Jochen Reif 0 No No reif(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Michael Schmolke 0 No No michael.schmolke(at)agro.basf-se.com
Ms Monika Spiller 0 No No monika.spiller(at)syngenta.com
Mr Gintaras Brazauskas 0 No No gintaras.brazauskas(at)lammc.lt
Ms Stefanie Stöckhardt 0 No No s.stoeckhardt(at)saatzucht-bauer.de