EVA Carrot Project meeting

EVA Carrot Project meeting
Virtual meeting
No
11.05.2020-11.05.2020

List of Participants

Ms Sandra Goritschnig ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No s.goritschnig(at)cgiar.org
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Emmanuel Geoffriau France 0 No No Emmanuel.Geoffriau(at)agrocampus-ouest.fr
Ms Sylvie Salgon FRANCE 0 No No s.salgon(at)takii.fr
Ms Aurélie Ingremeau FRANCE 0 No No aurelie.ingremeau(at)o-b-s.com
Mr Arnaud Thabuis FRANCE 0 No No athabuis(at)rijkzwaan.fr
Mr Thomas Nothnagel Germany 0 No No thomas.nothnagel(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Paolo Pagan Germany 0 No No paolo.pagan(at)carosem.eu
Ms Violeta Lopes Portugal 0 No No violeta.lopes(at)iniav.pt
Mr Micha Groenewegen PORTUGAL 0 No No loja(at)sementesvivas.bio
Ms Cristina Mallor Gimenez Spain 0 No No cmallor(at)aragon.es
Ms Annette Hägnefelt SWEDEN 0 No No annette.hagnefelt(at)nordgen.org
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 0 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Mr Julien Sacré 0 No No julien.sacre(at)vilmorin.com