ECPGR Steering Committee - 13th meeting

ECPGR Steering Committee - 13th meeting
Austria
Vienna
No
03.12.2012-06.12.2012
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Ndoc Faslia Albania 0 Yes No ndocf(at)icc-al.org
Ms Alvina Avagyan Armenia 0 Yes No alvinaav(at)hotmail.com
Ms Hedwig Wögerbauer Austria 0 Yes No hedwig.woegerbauer(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Wolfgang Kainz(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes wolfgang.kainz(at)ages.at
Mr Paul Freudenthaler(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes Local host paul.freudenthaler(at)ages.at
Mr Phillip Judex(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes local organizer phillip.judex(at)bmlrt.gv.at
Ms Ursula Schwartz(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes ursula.schwartz(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Stefan Sekanina(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes stefan.sekanina(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Ms Edith Klauser(Observer) Austria 0 No Yes edith.klauser(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Zeynal I. Akparov Azerbaijan 0 Yes No akparov(at)yahoo.com
Ms Zoya Kazlouskaya (On behalf of Stanislau Grib) Belarus 0 Yes No zoya-kozlovskaya(at)tut.by
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 Yes No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 Yes No ECPGR Secretariat j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Mr Angelos Kyratzis Cyprus 0 Yes No a.kyratzis(at)arinet.ari.gov.cy
Mr Ladislav Dotlaçil Czech Republic 0 Yes No dotlacil(at)vurv.cz
Mr Lars Landbo Denmark 0 Yes No lbo(at)naturerhverv.dk
Ms Lidwina Koop ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No l.koop(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 Yes No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Ms Elina Kiviharju Finland 0 Yes No elina.kiviharju(at)luke.fi
Mr Pascal Coquin France 0 Yes No pascal.coquin(at)geves.fr
Mr David Bedoshvili Georgia 0 Yes No d.bedoshvili(at)agruni.edu.ge
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 Yes No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Mr Attila Kristó (On behalf of Attila Simon) Hungary 0 Yes No akristo(at)mail.nodik.hu
Mr Thorsteinn Tomasson Iceland 0 Yes No thorsteinn.tomasson(at)anr.is
Mr Cara Mac Aodháin (On behalf of Gerry Doherty) Ireland 0 Yes No cara.macaodhain(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Ms Rivka Hadas Israel 0 Yes No rihadas(at)volcani.agri.gov.il
Mr Shakeel Bhatti(Observer) IT-PGRFA 0 No Yes shakeel.bhatti(at)fao.org
Ms Petra Engel(Observer) Italy 0 No Yes petra.engel(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Dainis Rungis Latvia 0 Yes No dainis.rungis(at)silava.lv
Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Lithuania 0 Yes No bronislovas.gelvonauskis(at)amvmt.lt
Mr Zoran Jovović (On behalf of Zorka Prljevic) Montenegro 0 Yes No zoran.jovovic.btf(at)gmail.com
Mr Lambert Visser Netherlands 0 Yes No Bert.Visser(at)wur.nl
Mr Béla Bartha (NGO)(Observer) NGOs 0 No Yes bela.bartha(at)prospecierara.ch
Mr Morten Rasmussen (NordGen)(Observer) NordGen 0 No Yes morten.rasmussen(at)nordgen.org
Mr Arni Bragason(Observer) NordGen 0 No Yes arni.bragason(at)nordgen.org
Mr Klime Damcheski North Macedonia 0 Yes No kdamceski(at)yahoo.com
Mr Åsmund Asdal Norway 0 Yes No asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 0 Yes No z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 0 Yes No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Mr Miodrag Dimitrijevic Serbia 0 Yes No mishad(at)polj.uns.ac.rs
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel (On behalf of Daniela Benediková) Slovakia 0 Yes No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 0 Yes No vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Mr Fernando Latorre García Spain 0 Yes No fernando.latorre(at)maec.es
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 0 Yes No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Mr Gert Kleijer Switzerland 0 Yes No gert.kleijer(at)bluewin.ch
Ms Beate Schierscher(Observer) Switzerland 0 No Yes beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Ayfer Tan Turkey 0 Yes No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Mr Victor K. Ryabchun Ukraine 0 Yes No to be confirmed ncpgru(at)gmail.com
Mr Julian Jackson United Kingdom 0 Yes No julian.jackson(at)defra.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Jürgen Drexler(Observer) 0 No Yes (at)
Ms Elfriede Pratsch(Observer) 0 No Yes elfriede.pratsch(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Gertrud Hille(Observer) 0 No Yes gertrud.hille(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Markus Fidelsberger(Observer) 0 No Yes markus.fidelsberger(at)bmlfuw.gv.at
Mr Stephan Weise(Observer) 0 No Yes s.weise(at)cgiar.org