ECPGR Malus/Pyrus Working Group - 4th meeting, jointly with ad hoc meeting on Fruit synonyms and descriptors

ECPGR Malus/Pyrus Working Group - 4th meeting, jointly with ad hoc meeting on Fruit synonyms and descriptors
Switzerland
Weggis
Yes
04.03.2012-08.03.2012
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Ms Frida Çarka Albania 0 No No self-funded fcarka(at)yahoo.com
Mr Hovik Hovhannisyan Armenia 1 No No noratunk(at)yandex.ru
Ms Eva-Maria Gantar (On behalf of Lothar Wurm) Austria 1 No No eva-maria.gantar(at)weinobst.at
Ms Zoya Kazlouskaya Belarus 1 No No zoya-kozlovskaya(at)tut.by
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 1 No No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Mr Jacobus Bosschaerts Belgium 0 Yes No chiar's quota Jacobus.Bosschaerts(at)telenet.be
Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Gordana Ðuriċ Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No gordanadju(at)gmail.com
Mr Jiří Sedlák Czech Republic 1 No No sedlak(at)vsuo.cz
Ms Krista Tiirmaa (On behalf of Hedi Kaldmäe) Estonia 1 No No krista.tiirmaa(at)emu.ee
Mr Henryk Flachowsky (On behalf of Magda-Viola Hanke) Germany 1 No No henryk.flachowsky(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Zsuzsanna Békefi (On behalf of János Apostol) Hungary 1 No No Bekefi.zsuzsanna72(at)gmail.com
Mr James Choiseul Ireland 1 No No james.choiseul(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Mr Doron Holland Israel 1 No No vhhollan(at)agri.gov.il
Mr Mauro Bergamaschi Italy 0 Yes No mauro.bergamaschi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Laila Ikase Latvia 1 No No laila.ikase(at)llu.lv
Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Lithuania 1 No No bronislovas.gelvonauskis(at)amvmt.lt
Ms Biljana Lazovic Montenegro 1 No No biljanal(at)t-com.me
Mr Dag Røen Norway 1 No No unable to attend - ticket not refundable dag.roen(at)graminor.no
Ms Dorota Kruczynska Poland 1 No No Dorota.Kruczynska(at)inhort.pl
Ms Mădălina Militaru Romania 0 Yes No office(at)icdp-pitesti.ro
Ms Daniela Benediková Slovakia 0 No No unable to attend benedikova(at)vurv.sk
Mr Enrique Dapena De La Fuente Spain 0 Yes No enriquedf(at)serida.org
Ms Inger Hjalmarsson Sweden 1 No No Inger.Hjalmarsson(at)slu.se
Ms Larisa Gustavsson Sweden 1 No No Larisa.Gustavsson(at)slu.se
Mr Markus Kellerhals Switzerland 0 No No host markus.kellerhals(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Mr David Szalatnay Switzerland 0 Yes No david.szalatnay(at)strickhof.ch
Mr Matthew Ordidge United Kingdom 1 No No m.ordidge(at)reading.ac.uk