ECPGR Vegetables Network - 3rd meeting

ECPGR Vegetables Network - 3rd meeting
Italy
Catania
Yes
10.11.2009-12.11.2009
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Sokrat Jani Albania 1 No No sokratjani(at)yahoo.com
Ms Karine Sarikyan Armenia 1 No No Karuine_Sarikyan(at)mail.ru
Mr Gayane Sargsyan Armenia 1 No No biotechlab01(at)yahoo.com
Mr Wolfgang Palme Austria 1 No No wolfgang.palme(at)gartenbau.at
Mr Helmut Reiner Austria 1 No No helmut.reiner(at)teleweb.at
Ms Saida Sadaqat Sharifova Azerbaijan 1 No No saidasharifzade(at)yahoo.com
Mr Hervé De Clercq Belgium 1 No No herve.declercq(at)ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Ms Liliya Ivanova Krasteva Bulgaria 1 No No krasteva_l(at)abv.bg
Mr Stefan Neykov Bulgaria 1 No No sney(at)abv.bg
Mr Zdravko Matotan Croatia 1 No No zdravko.matotan(at)podravka.hr
Ms Kateřina Smékalová Czech Republic 1 No No Smekalova(at)genobanka.cz
Ms Helena Stavělíková Czech Republic 1 No No stavelikova(at)genobanka.cz
Mr Pavel Kopecký Czech Republic 0 No No Chair's quota kopecky(at)genobanka.cz
Mr Gert Bundgaard Poulsen (DK) Denmark 1 No No ngbgpo(at)gmail.com
Ms Ingrid Bender Estonia 1 No No ingrid.bender(at)etki.ee
Ms Marie-Christine Daunay France 1 No No marie-christine.brand-daunay(at)inra.fr
Mr Emmanuel Geoffriau France 1 No No Emmanuel.Geoffriau(at)agrocampus-ouest.fr
Mr Joachim Keller Germany 1 No No keller(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Ulrike Lohwasser Germany 0 No No Chair's quota lohwasse(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Thomas Nothnagel Germany 1 No No thomas.nothnagel(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Ekaterini Traka-Mavrona Greece 1 No No kgeggb(at)otenet.gr
Mr Svein Solberg Iceland 0 No No unable to attend svein.solberg(at)nordgen.org
Mr Alex Beharav Israel 1 No No abeharav(at)univ.haifa.ac.il
Mr Ferdinando Branca Italy 0 No No Host fbranca(at)unict.it
Mr Giambattista Polignano Italy 1 No No giambattista.polignano(at)igv.cnr.it
Mr Vito Miccolis Italy 1 No No miccolis(at)unibas.it
Ms Liga Lepse Latvia 1 No No liga.lepse(at)llu.lv
Ms Ieva Zukauska(Observer) Latvia 0 No Yes self-funded ieva.zukauska(at)llu.lv
Mr Chris Kik Netherlands 1 No No chris.kik(at)wur.nl
Ms Noor Bas Netherlands 1 No No noortje.bas(at)wur.nl
Mr Willem van Dooijeweert Netherlands 1 No No willem.vandooijeweert(at)wur.nl
Mr Rob van Treuren Netherlands 1 No No robbert.vanTreuren(at)wur.nl
Mr Gerard M. van der Weerden Netherlands 0 No No Self-funded G.vanderWeerden(at)science.ru.nl
Ms Rukije Agic North Macedonia 1 No No rukieagic(at)yahoo.com
Ms Ingunn Molund Vågen Norway 1 No No ingunn.vaagen(at)nibio.no
Mr Magnor Hansen Norway 0 No No self-funded Magnor.Hansen(at)nmbu.no
Ms Teresa Kotlinska Poland 1 No No teresa.kotlinska(at)inhort.pl
Ms Marta Olas-Sochacka Poland 0 No No Self-funded marta.olas(at)inhort.pl
Ms Aida Virginia Gonçalves Reis + Portugal 1 No No aida.reis(at)iniav.pt
Ms Violeta Lopes Portugal 0 No No Chair's quota violeta.lopes(at)iniav.pt
Ms Maria Calin Romania 1 No No sclbac(at)legumebac.ro
Ms Gicuta Sbarciog Romania 1 No No ralldom(at)yahoo.com
Ms Anna Artemyeva Russian Federation 1 No No a.artemyeva(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Tatiana Piskunova Russian Federation 1 No No t.piskunova(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Larisa Shashilova Russian Federation 1 No No l.shashilova(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Irina Khrapalova Russian Federation 1 No No i.khrapalova(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Tatyana Khmelinskaya Russian Federation 1 No No t.khmelinskaya(at)vir.nw.ru
Mr Janko Červenski Serbia 1 No No janko.cervenski(at)nsseme.com
Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Slovenia 1 No No jelka.sustar-vozlic(at)kis.si
Pablo Hirschegger Slovenia 0 No No Chair's quota pablo.hirschegger(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Ms Maria José Díez Niclós Spain 1 No No mdiezni(at)btc.upv.es
Ms Cristina Mallor Gimenez Spain 1 No No cmallor(at)aragon.es
Mr Jaime Cebolla Cornejo Spain 0 Yes No Chair's quota jaicecor(at)btc.upv.es
Ms Kerstin Olsson Sweden 1 No No kerstin.olsson(at)mbox318.swipnet.se
Ms Lerzan Gül Aykas Turkey 0 Yes No Chair's quota lerzangul.aykas(at)tarimorman.gov.tr
Mr Dave Astley United Kingdom 1 No No dandvash(at)btinternet.com
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 1 No No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Ms Laura Chiarenza(Observer) 0 No Yes gchiare(at)unict.it
Ms Lucia Ragusa(Observer) 0 No Yes luciaragusa84(at)hotmail.it