ECPGR Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Working Group - 4th meeting

ECPGR Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Working Group - 4th meeting
Turkey
Kusadasi
Yes
29.09.2009-01.10.2009
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Johannes Novak Austria 0 Yes No johannes.novak(at)vetmeduni.ac.at
Ms Sayyara Jamshid Ibadullayeva Azerbaijan 1 No No sayyarajamshid(at)yahoo.com
Ms Kana Bojcheva Varbanova Bulgaria 1 No No varbanovak(at)abv.bg
Mr Zlatko Šatović Croatia 1 No No zsatovic(at)agr.hr
Mr Karel Dušek Czech Republic 1 No No dusek(at)genobanka.cz
Ms Olesja Escuer Estonia 1 No No olesja.escuer(at)ut.ee
Mr Bertalan Galambosi Finland 1 No No bertalan.galambosi(at)surffi.fi
Ms Tamar Kacharava Georgia 1 No No thamkach(at)mail.ru
Ms Paschalina Chatzopoulou Greece 1 No No chatzopoulou(at)ipgrb.gr
Mr Ildikó Novák Hungary 1 No No ildiko.novak(at)uni-corvinus.hu
Magnus Goransson (*) Iceland 1 No No *country quota Iceland magnusg(at)lbhi.is
Mr Nativ Dudai Israel 1 No No nativdud(at)gmail.com
Ms Carla Vender Italy 1 No No carla.vender(at)entecra.it
Ms Ieva Zukauska Latvia 1 No No ieva.zukauska(at)llu.lv
Ms Jolita Radušienė Lithuania 1 No No jolita.radusiene(at)botanika.lt
Mr Gjoshe Stefkov North Macedonia 1 No No gstefkov(at)yahoo.com
Mr Åsmund Asdal Norway 1 No No asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 1 No No ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Ms Dea Baričevič Slovenia 1 No No dea.baricevic(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Mr David Draper Munt Spain 1 No No ddmunt(at)utpl.edu.ec
Ms Kerstin Olsson Sweden 1 No No kerstin.olsson(at)mbox318.swipnet.se
Ms Tetyana Platonova Ukraine 1 No No tatplat(at)mail.ru
Mr Stephen L. Jury United Kingdom 1 No No s.l.jury(at)reading.ac.uk