Fourth joint meeting of the ECPGR Beta Working Group and World Beta Network (WBN)

Fourth joint meeting of the ECPGR Beta Working Group and World Beta Network (WBN)
France
Cappelle-en-Pévèle
Yes
19.06.2012-21.06.2012
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Andreas Melikyan Armenia 1 No No a_melikyan(at)yahoo.com
Mr Dzmitry Luzhynsky (On behalf of Anna Svirshchevskaya) Belarus 1 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Mr Bruno Desprez France 0 No No Host bruno.desprez(at)florimond-desprez.fr
Mr Guram Aleksidze Georgia 1 No No guram_aleksidze(at)yahoo.com
Mr Christoph Germeier Germany 0 No No WBN meeting participant christoph.germeier(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Lothar Frese Germany 1 No No lothar.frese(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 0 Yes No (Network funds) rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Mr Dermot Grogan Ireland 1 No No dermot.grogan(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Mr Giuseppe Mandolino Italy 1 No No giuseppe.mandolino(at)entecra.it
Mr Piergiorgio Stevanato Italy 0 No No WBN meeting participant stevanato(at)unipd.it
Ms Kamilla Kuzdowicz Poland 1 No No k.kuzdowicz(at)ihar.bydgoszcz.pl
Ms Maria Cristina Duarte Portugal 0 Yes No (Network funds) mcduarte(at)fc.ul.pt
Mr Arnoldo Santos Guerra Spain 0 Yes No Chair's quota asantos0511(at)gmail.com
Ms Ayfer Tan Turkey 1 No No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Mr Brian Ford-Lloyd United Kingdom 1 No No B.Ford-LLoyd(at)bham.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Friedrich Kopisch-Obuch 0 No No WBN meeting participant f.kopisch(at)plantbreeding.uni-kiel.de
Ms Bettina Müller 0 No No WBN meeting participant be.mueller(at)strube.net
Mr Abazar Rajabi 0 No No WBN meeting participant abazar.rajabi(at)yahoo.com
Ms Anna Litwiniec 0 No No WBN meeting participant a.litwiniec(at)ihar.bydgoszcz.pl
Mr Lee Panella 0 No No WBN meeting particpant Lee.Panella(at)ars.usda.gov
Mr Mohamad Nasser Arjmand 0 No No WBN meeting participant mnarjmand(at)yahoo.com
Mr Tomohiko Kubo 0 No No WBN meeting participant tomohiko(at)abs.agr.hokudai.ac.jp
Zahra Abbasi 0 No No WBN meeting participant zahraabbasi2011(at)yahoo.com
Mr Jens Christoph Lein 0 No No WBN meeting participant jens.lein(at)kws.com
Mr Kazunori Taguchi 0 No No WBN meeting participant ktaguchi(at)affrc.go.jp
Ms Yasmina El Bahloul 0 No No WBN meeting participant yas_ba(at)yahoo.fr
Mr Enrico Biancardi 0 No No WBN meeting participant enrico.biancardi(at)alice.it
Mr Marco Bertaggia 0 No No WBN meeting participant marcobertaggia(at)alice.it
Ms Chiara Broccanello 0 No No WBN meeting participant chiarabr87(at)yahoo.it
Mr Andreas Müller 0 No No WBN meeting participant a.mueller(at)plantbreeding.uni-kiel.de
Mr Mohsen Aghaiezadeh Kamakoli 0 No No WBN meeting participant mohsen_agh(at)yahoo.com
Pascal Touzet 0 No No WBN meeting participant pascal.touzet(at)univ-lille1.fr