Workshop of the Documentation and Information Working Group

Workshop of the Documentation and Information Working Group
Czech Republic
Prague
No
19.05.2014-21.05.2014
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari Albania 0 No No agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Ms Sylvia Vogl (On behalf of Wolfgang Kainz) Austria 0 Yes No sylvia.vogl(at)ages.at
Mr Afig Mammadov Azerbaijan 0 Yes No afig.mammadov(at)gmail.com
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 Yes No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Marina Antić Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 Yes No marina.antic(at)igr.unibl.org
Ms Nikolaya Velcheva Bulgaria 0 Yes No nikolaya_velcheva(at)abv.bg
Ms Mirta Culek Croatia 0 Yes No mirta.culek(at)hcphs.hr
Ms Iva Faberová Czech Republic 0 Yes No host (at)
Mr Martin Pavelek Czech Republic 0 Yes No pavelek(at)agritec.cz
Ms Ludmila Papoušková(Observer) Czech Republic 0 No Yes host papouskova(at)vurv.cz
Ms Elinor Lipman ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No e.lipman(at)cgiar.org
Mr Vahur Kukk Estonia 0 No No vahur.kukk(at)etki.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Marine Delmas France 0 No No marine.delmas(at)inrae.fr
Mr Matija Obreza Genesys 0 No No Self-funded matija.obreza(at)croptrust.org
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 Yes No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Mr Helmut Knüpffer Germany 0 Yes No EURISCO knupffer(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Christoph Germeier Germany 0 Yes No christoph.germeier(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Markus Oppermann Germany 0 No No self-funded opperman(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Stefan Schröder Germany 0 No No self-funded stefan.schroeder(at)ble.de
Mr Attila Simon Hungary 0 Yes No simon(at)nbgk.hu
Ms Rivka Hadas Israel 0 No No represented by A Keren rihadas(at)volcani.agri.gov.il
Ms Maria Antonietta Palombi Italy 0 Yes No mariaantonietta.palombi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Anita Gaile Latvia 0 No No anita.gaile(at)silava.lv
Mr Raimondas Baltrėnas Lithuania 0 No No r.baltrenas(at)agb.lt
Mr Willem van Dooijeweert Netherlands 0 Yes No willem.vandooijeweert(at)wur.nl
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 0 Yes No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Mr Frank Menting Netherlands 0 Yes No Frank.menting(at)wur.nl
Mr Jonas Nordling NordGen 0 Yes No Jonas.Nordling(at)nordgen.org
Mr Dag Terje Filip Endresen NordGen 0 Yes No dag.endresen(at)nhm.uio.no
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 0 Yes No z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Mr Marcin Zaczyński Poland 0 No No m.zaczynski(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Celina Rodrigues Matos Portugal 0 Yes No celina.matos(at)iniav.pt
Mr Dan Sandru Romania 0 No No genebank(at)suceava.astral.ro
Mr Marius Dan Şandru Romania 0 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 0 Yes No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 0 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Mr Vladimir Meglič Slovenia 0 Yes No vladimir.meglic(at)kis.si
Ms Maria José Díez Niclós Spain 0 Yes No mdiezni(at)btc.upv.es
Mr Francisco González López(Observer) Spain 0 No Yes francisco.gonzalezlopez(at)juntaextremadura.net
Mr José Miguel Blanca Postigo Spain 0 No No jblanca(at)upv.es
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 Yes No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Charlotte Allender United Kingdom 0 Yes No charlotte.Allender(at)warwick.ac.uk
Mr Ian D. Thomas United Kingdom 0 Yes No idt(at)aber.ac.uk
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Nigel Maxted 0 No No N.Maxted(at)bham.ac.uk
Ms Lucía De la Rosa Fernandez (On behalf of Edurne Aguiriano Labandibar) 0 Yes No rosa(at)inia.es
Ms Petra Bratt Stamborg 0 Yes No petra.bratt(at)nordgen.org
Mr Tofig Mammadli(Observer) 0 No Yes self-funded tofig-mamedov(at)rambler.ru