ECPGR Working Groups Chairs during Phase X

(update in progress)

Allium Helena Stavělíková
13 February 2015
stavelikova@genobanka.cz Joachim Keller
( Until 31 December 2014 )
Avena Andreas Katsiotis
23 July 2004
andreas.katsiotis@cut.ac.cy Mike Leggett
( Until 23 July 2004 )
Barley Jan Svensson
15 December 2016
jan.svensson@nordgen.org Ahmed Jahoor
( 23 December 2014 - Until 15 December 2016 )
Berries Monika Höfer
1 March 2019
monika.hoefer@julius-kuehn.de
Beta Parthenopi Ralli
12 May 2015
rallip@agro.auth.gr Lothar Frese
( Until 11 May 2014 )
Brassica Ferdinando Branca
fbranca@unict.it
Cucurbits Maria Raffaella Ercolano
15 December 2016
ercolano@unina.it Maria José Díez Niclós
( Until 15 December 2016 )
Documentation and Information Theo J L van Hintum
31 December 2013
theo.vanhintum@wur.nl
Fibre Crops (Flax and Hemp) Miroslava Vrbová - Prokopová
19 November 2019
vrbova@agritec.cz Martin Pavelek
( Until 22 March 2019 )
Forages Anna Palmé
6 December 2014
anna.palme@nordgen.org Merja Veteläinen
( Until 25 October 2014 )
Grain Legumes Creola Brezeanu
7 December 2014
creola.brezeanu@yahoo.com Mike Ambrose
( Until 2 February 2015 )
Leafy Vegetables Jelka Šuštar Vozlič
8 March 2015
jelka.vozlic@kis.si Rob van Treuren
( Until 6 March 2015 )
Maize Violeta Andjelkovic
4 February 2019
violeta@mrizp.rs
Malus/Pyrus Marc Lateur
m.lateur@cra.wallonie.be
Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Ana Maria Barata
ana.barata@iniav.pt Dea Baričevič
( Until 1 October 2009 )
On-farm Conservation and Management Valeria Negri
18 May 2000
valeria.negri@unipg.it
Potato Veli-Matti Rokka
veli-matti.rokka@luke.fi Anca Baciu
( 21 February 2015 - Until 15 January 2017 )
Prunus Daniela Giovannini
18 August 2010
daniela.giovannini@crea.gov.it Daniela Benediková
( Until 9 September 2010 )
Solanaceae Willem van Dooijeweert
1 February 2019
willem.vandooijeweert@wur.nl
Umbellifer Crops Charlotte Allender
18 June 2013
charlotte.Allender@warwick.ac.uk Emmanuel Geoffriau
( Until 18 June 2013 )
Vitis Thierry Lacombe
3 December 2014
thierry.lacombe@inra.fr David Maghradze
( 2 September 2012 - Until 3 December 2014 )
Wheat François Balfourier
3 May 2012 - Until 31 May 2020
francois.balfourier@inra.fr Gert Kleijer
( Until 5 May 2012 )
Wild Species Conservation in Genetic Reserves Nigel Maxted
18 May 2000
nigel.maxted@dial.pipex.com