Identification of a representative set of Prunus domestica accessions of European origin (PRUNDOC) - Technical Meeting

Identification of a representative set of Prunus domestica accessions of European origin (PRUNDOC) - Technical Meeting
Belgium
Leuven
Yes
20.04.2015-21.04.2015
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Ms Eva-Maria Gantar Austria 1 No No eva-maria.gantar(at)weinobst.at
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 No No Self-funded m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Ms Marine Delmas France 1 No No marine.delmas(at)inrae.fr
Ms Monika Höfer Germany 1 No No monika.hoefer(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Pavlina Drogoudi Greece 2 No No drogoudi(at)otenet.gr
Ms Daniela Giovannini Italy 1 No No daniela.giovannini(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Gunārs Lācis Latvia 1 No No gunars.lacis(at)llu.lv
Mr Stein Harald Hjeltnes Norway 1 No No Stein.harald.hjeltnes(at)graminor.no
Mr Vladislav Ognjanov Serbia 1 No No vognjanov(at)polj.uns.ac.rs
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel (On behalf of Daniela Benediková) Slovakia 1 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk