Increasing the efficiency of conservation of wild grapevine genetic resources in Europe (InWiGrape)

Increasing the efficiency of conservation of wild grapevine genetic resources in Europe (InWiGrape)
Croatia
Split
Yes
05.07.2016-05.07.2016

List of Participants

Ms Frida Çarka Albania 2 No No fcarka(at)yahoo.com
Mr Edi Maletić Croatia 4 No No emaletic(at)agr.hr
Mr Savvas Savvides Cyprus 2 No No Savvides(at)ari.gov.cy
Mr Thierry Lacombe France 2 No No thierry.lacombe(at)inra.fr
Ms Erika Maul Germany 2 No No erika.maul(at)julius-kuehn.de
Ms Gizella Jahnke Hungary 0 No No self-funded gjahnke(at)mail.iif.hu
Ms Zora Annamaria Nagy Hungary 0 No No self-funded nagy.zora(at)szbki.naik.hu
Ms Vesna Kodzulović Montenegro 2 No No (at)
Milena Mugoša Montenegro 0 No No self-funded (at)
Mr Klime Beleski North Macedonia 2 No No k.beleski(at)zeminst.edu.mk
Mr José Eduardo Jorge Eiras Dias Portugal 2 No No eiras.dias(at)iniav.pt
Mr Dragoslav Ivanišević Serbia 2 No No idragoslav(at)polj.uns.ac.rs
Mr Dragan Nikolić Serbia 2 No No nikolicd(at)agrif.bg.ac.rs
Mr Gregorio Muňoz Organero Spain 0 No No self-funded gregorio.munoz(at)madrid.org
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 Yes No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org