EURISCO NFP regional training workshop

EURISCO NFP regional training workshop
Germany
Gatersleben
Yes
12.09.2017-14.09.2017
Meeting Report

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari Albania 4 No No agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Ms Iryna Markevich Belarus 4 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Ms Nikolaya Velcheva Bulgaria 4 No No nikolaya_velcheva(at)abv.bg
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No No local Host weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Merja Hartikainen Finland 2 No No merja.hartikainen(at)luke.fi
Mr Helmut Knüpffer Germany 0 No No local Host knupffer(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Markus Oppermann Germany 0 No No opperman(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Mr Matthias Ziegler Germany 2 No No matthias.ziegler(at)ble.de
Mr Attila Simon Hungary 4 No No simon(at)nbgk.hu
Mr Lajos Horváth, Jr Hungary 0 No No self-funded ilhorvath(at)mail.nodik.hu
Ms Maria Antonietta Palombi Italy 3 No No mariaantonietta.palombi(at)crea.gov.it
Ms Anita Gaile Latvia 4 No No anita.gaile(at)silava.lv
Mr Cezar Ciobânilei Romania 4 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Mr Lubomir Mendel Slovakia 4 No No lubomir.mendel(at)nppc.sk