ECPGR Steering Committee - 15th meeting

ECPGR Steering Committee - 15th meeting
Greece
Thessaloniki
No
15.05.2018-17.05.2018

List of Participants

Mr Belul Gixhari (On behalf of Fetah Elezi) Albania 0 No No self-funded agb08dokument(at)gmail.com
Mr Phillip Judex Austria 0 No No phillip.judex(at)bmlrt.gv.at
Mr Stanislau Grib Belarus 0 No No belgenbank(at)mail.ru
Mr Marc Lateur Belgium 0 No No m.lateur(at)cra.wallonie.be
Mr Johannes Engels(Observer) Bioversity International 0 No Yes representing Bioversity International j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Gordana Ðuriċ Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 No No gordana.djuric(at)igr.unibl.org
Mr Tencho Lubenov Cholakov Bulgaria 0 No No tenizk(at)mail.bg
Ms Ivana Rukavina Croatia 0 No No ivana.rukavina(at)hcphs.hr
Mr Krunoslav Dugali(Observer) Croatia 0 No Yes krunoslav.dugalic(at)hcphs.hr
Mr Savvas Savvides (On behalf of Angelos Kyratzis) Cyprus 0 No No Savvides(at)ari.gov.cy
Mr Vojtěch Holubec Czech Republic 0 No No holubec(at)vurv.cz
Ms Birgitte Lund Denmark 0 No No bilu(at)lbst.dk
Ms Lidwina Koop ECPGR Secretariat 0 No No l.koop(at)cgiar.org
Ms Külli Annamaa Estonia 0 No No kylli.annamaa(at)etki.ee
Mr Stephan Weise (IPK)(Observer) EURISCO Coordinator 0 No Yes EURISCO Coordinator weise(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Ms Szonja Csörgo(Observer) Euroseeds 0 No Yes self-funded szonjacsorgo(at)euroseeds.org
Ms Elina Kiviharju Finland 0 No No elina.kiviharju(at)luke.fi
Ms Audrey Didier France 0 No No audrey.didier(at)geves.fr
Mr Frank Begemann Germany 0 No No frank.begemann(at)ble.de
Ms Imke Thormann(Observer) Germany 0 No Yes self-funded imke.thormann(at)ble.de
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 0 No No local host rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Ms Photini Mylona Greece 0 No No local host phmylona(at)nagref.gr
Ms Paschalina Chatzopoulou(Observer) Greece 0 No Yes chatzopoulou(at)ipgrb.gr
Ms Eleni Maloupa (On behalf of Chara Christodoulou) Greece 0 No No maloupa(at)bbgk.gr
Mr Konstantinos Koutis(Observer) Greece 0 No Yes info(at)aegilops.gr
Mr Attila Simon Hungary 0 No No simon(at)nbgk.hu
Mr Cara Mac Aodháin Ireland 0 No No cara.macaodhain(at)agriculture.gov.ie
Ms Petra Engel(Observer) Italy 0 No Yes self-funded petra.engel(at)crea.gov.it
Mr Flavio Roberto De Salvador Italy 0 No No fr.desalvador(at)gmail.com
Mr Dainis Rungis Latvia 0 No No dainis.rungis(at)silava.lv
Mr Bronislovas Gelvonauskis Lithuania 0 No No bronislovas.gelvonauskis(at)amvmt.lt
Ms Zorka Prljevic Montenegro 0 No No zorka.prljevic(at)ubh.gov.me
Mr Theo J L van Hintum Netherlands 0 No No theo.vanhintum(at)wur.nl
Ms Lise-Lykke Steffensen(Observer) NordGen 0 No Yes Observer NordGen lise.lykke.steffensen(at)nordgen.org
Mr Aleksandar Kostovski (On behalf of Klime Damcheski) North Macedonia 0 No No aleksandarkostovskimk(at)yahoo.com
Mr Morten Rasmussen Norway 0 No No Morten.Rasmussen(at)nibio.no
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 0 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 0 No No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 0 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Ms Jelka Šuštar Vozlič Slovenia 0 No No jelka.sustar-vozlic(at)kis.si
Ms Joži Jerman Cvelbar(Observer) Slovenia 0 No Yes self-funded Jozi.Cvelbar(at)gov.si
Mr Luis Guasch Spain 0 No No luis.guasch(at)inia.es
Mr Jens Weibull Sweden 0 No No jens.weibull(at)jordbruksverket.se
Ms Eva Thörn Sweden 0 No No eva.thorn(at)slu.se
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 0 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Gün Kırcalıoğlu Turkey 0 No No gun.kircalioglu(at)tarim.gov.tr
Mr Nigel Maxted (On behalf of Sue Goligher) United Kingdom 0 No No nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Mr Gerald Moore(Observer) 0 No Yes g.moore(at)cgiar.org
Mr Francisco Manuel Lopez Martin(Observer) 0 No Yes ITPGRFA Francisco.lopez(at)fao.org