ECPGR Wild Species Conservation in Genetic Reserves WG and On-farm Conservation and Management WG - first meetings on Inter-sector LR and CWR Conservation and Application

ECPGR Wild Species Conservation in Genetic Reserves WG and On-farm Conservation and Management WG - first meetings on Inter-sector LR and CWR Conservation and Application
Portugal
Madeira
No
13.09.2010-16.09.2010

List of Participants

Mr Alban Ibraliu Albania 1 No No albanibraliu(at)ubt.edu.al
Ms Alvina Avagyan Armenia 1 No No alvinaav(at)hotmail.com
Ms Karine Sarikyan Armenia 1 No No Karuine_Sarikyan(at)mail.ru
Mr Mirza Musayev Azerbaijan 1 No No mirza.musayev(at)yahoo.com
Ms Safiya Dzmitryieva Belarus 1 No No karyology_dmitrieva(at)mail.ru
Mr Johannes Engels Bioversity International 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat j.engels(at)cgiar.org
Ms Marina Antić Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 No No marina.antic(at)igr.unibl.org
Mr Angelos Kyratzis Cyprus 1 No No A.Kyratzis(at)arinet.ari.gov.cy
Ms Dionysia Fasoula (On behalf of Panagiota Sofocleous Orphanidou) Cyprus 1 No No dfasoula(at)ari.gov.cy
Mr Zdenek Stehno Czech Republic 1 No No stehno(at)vurv.cz
Mr Kell Kristiansen Denmark 1 No No kell.kristiansen(at)agrsci.dk
Ms Merja Veteläinen Finland 1 No No merja.vetelainen(at)boreal.fi
Ms Helena Korpelainen Finland 1 No No helena.korpelainen(at)helsinki.fi
Mr Christoph Germeier Germany 0 No No other ECPGR funds (DB manager) christoph.germeier(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Lothar Frese Germany 0 No No Self-funded lothar.frese(at)julius-kuehn.de
Mr Rudolf Vögel Germany 1 No No rudolf.voegel(at)lugv.brandenburg.de
Mr Siegfried Harrer Germany 0 No No Self-funded siegfried.harrer(at)ble.de
Ms Parthenopi Ralli Greece 1 No No rallip(at)agro.auth.gr
Ms Eleni Maloupa (On behalf of Georgia Kamari) Greece 1 No No maloupa(at)bbgk.gr
Mr Gabor Vorosvary Hungary 0 No No Self-funded gaborv(at)agrobot.rcat.hu
Ms Zsuzsa Fidlóczky (On behalf of László Holly) Hungary 1 No No pannonmagbank(at)agrobot.rcat.hu
Mr Tom Curtis Ireland 1 No No Tombotanist1771(at)gmail.com
Ms Valeria Negri Italy 0 No No AEGRO funds valeria.negri(at)unipg.it
Mr Juozas Labokas Lithuania 1 No No juozas.labokas(at)gamtc.lt
Mr Zoran Jovović Montenegro 1 No No zoran.jovovic.btf(at)gmail.com
Ms Danijela Stešević Montenegro 1 No No danijela.denist(at)gmail.com
Mr Chris Kik Netherlands 1 No No chris.kik(at)wur.nl
Mr Béla Bartha NGOs 1 No No bela.bartha(at)prospecierara.ch
Mr Åsmund Asdal Norway 1 No No asmund.asdal(at)nordgen.org
Ms Kristin Daugstad Norway 1 No No kristin.daugstad(at)bioforsk.no
Ms Zofia Bulińska-Radomska Poland 1 No No z.bulinska(at)ihar.edu.pl
Ms Ana Maria Barata Portugal 0 No No SS&FC Network funds ana.barata(at)iniav.pt
Ms Maria Cristina Duarte Portugal 1 No No mcduarte(at)fc.ul.pt
Mr Pedro Manuel Reis Mendes Moreira Portugal 1 No No pmm(at)esac.pt
Mr Miguel Ângelo Pinheiro de Carvalho(Observer) Portugal 0 No Yes miguel.carvalho(at)staff.uma.pt
Mr (Observer) Portugal 0 No Yes (at)
Ms Silvia Strãjeru Romania 1 No No svgenebank(at)upcmail.ro
Ms Tamara Smekalova + Russian Federation 1 No No t.smekalova(at)vir.nw.ru
Ms Milena Savić Ivanov Serbia 1 No No milena.savicivanov(at)minpolj.gov.rs
Mr Pavol Hauptvogel Slovakia 1 No No pavol.hauptvogel(at)nppc.sk
Mr René Hauptvogel(Observer) SLOVAKIA 0 No Yes r.hauptvogel(at)vurv.sk
Mr Jure Čop Slovenia 1 No No jure.cop(at)bf.uni-lj.si
Ms Nataša Ferant Slovenia 1 No No natasa.ferant(at)ihps.si
Mr José María Iriondo Alegría Spain 0 No No Self-funded jose.iriondo(at)urjc.es
Mr Mora Aronsson Sweden 1 No No Mora.Aronsson(at)slu.se
Ms Beate Schierscher Switzerland 1 No No beate.schierscher-viret(at)agroscope.admin.ch
Ms Ayfer Tan Turkey 1 No No etae(at)gthb.gov.tr
Ms Kseniia Dokukina Ukraine 1 No No kseniya.dokukina(at)gmail.com
Mr Nigel Maxted United Kingdom 0 No No AEGRO funds nigel.maxted(at)dial.pipex.com
Mr Lorenzo Maggioni 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat l.maggioni(at)cgiar.org
Ms Sónia Dias 0 No No ECPGR Secretariat s.dias(at)cgiar.org
Mr Erik Persson(Observer) 0 No Yes erik.persson(at)nordgen.org