10 ECPGR Focal Persons (non ECPGR member countries)

Email Distribution List
Armenia Ms Alvina Avagyan Scientific Centre of Vegetable and Industrial Crops
Ladoyan Str. 38, vil. Darakert
0808 Ararat marz
Armenia
Tel: (374) 93 707009
alvinaav@hotmail.com
  
Azerbaijan Mr Zeynal I. Akparov Institute of Genetic Resources
Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
155 Azadliq Ave
1106 Baku
Azerbaijan
Tel: (994-12) 5629171
Fax: (994-12) 4499221
akparov@yahoo.com
  
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms Gordana Ðuriċ University of Banja Luka, Institute of Genetic Resources
University of Banjaluka
Univerzitetski grad, Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovića 1A
78000 Banjaluka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51 348080
Fax: (387) 51 312818
gordanadju@gmail.com
  
Israel Ms Einav Mayzlish Gati Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6
50250 Bet-Dagan
Israel
Tel: (972) 3 9683896
Fax: (972) 3 9683895
einavm@volcani.agri.gov.il
  
Liechtenstein Mr Andres  Weber Office of Environment
Gerberweg 5 P.O. Box 684
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein
Tel: (423) 2366602
Fax: (423) 2366411
Andres.Weber@llv.li
  
Malta Mr Louis Fresta Plant Protection Directorate, Rural Affairs Department
Ministry For Agriculture, Fisheries, Food and Animal Rights
Plant Biotechnology Centre, Triq Annibale Preca
LJA1915 Lija
Malta
Tel: (356) 22926562
louis-john.fresta@gov.mt
  
Moldova Mr Anatol Ganea Centre for Plant Genetic Resources
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
PO Box 302
2001 Chisinau
Moldova
Tel: (373-22) 550249
Fax: (373-22) 550249
a_ganea@yahoo.com
  
Poland Mr Wieslaw Podyma National Research Institute
Radzikow
05-870 Blonie
Poland
Tel: (48) 22 733 46 86
w.podyma@ihar.edu.pl
  
Russian Federation Mr Sergey Shuvalov Foreign Relations Department
N.I. Vavilov Research Institute of Plant Industry (VIR)
42-44, B.Morskaya Street
 St Petersburg
Russia
Tel: (7-812) 315 5093
Fax: (7-812) 571-8762
s.shuvalov@vir.nw.ru
  
Ukraine Mr Victor K. Ryabchun Plant Production Institute nd. a. V.Ya.Yuryev
NAAS National Centre of Plant Genetic Resources
Moskovsky prospekt 142
61060 Kharkiv
Ukraine
Tel: (380) 57 3921033
Fax: (380) 57 7797763
ncpgru@gmail.com