26 ECPGR in situ national Inventory Focal Points

Email Distribution List
Albania Mr Belul Gixhari Institute of Plant Genetic Resources, Albanian Gene Bank
Agricultural University of Tirana
Rruga `Siri KODRA`
 Tirana
Albania
Tel: (355) 67 2883637
agb08dokument@gmail.com
  
Azerbaijan Mr Afig Mammadov Genetic Resources Institute
International Relations, Coordination and Information Department
155, Azadlig ave.
AZ1106 Baku
Azerbaijan
Tel: (994) 50 4636327
Fax: (994) 12 4499221
afig.mammadov@gmail.com
  
Belarus Ms Svetlana Kuzmenkova Department for introduction and breeding of ornamental plants
Central Botanical Gardens of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (CBG NASB)
Surganova str., 2v
220012 Minsk
Belarus
Tel: (375) 17 284 14 78
Fax: (375) 17 284 14 84
hbc@bas-net.by
  
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms Ivana Djukic Genetic Resources Institute
University of Banja Luka
Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovica 1a
78000 Banja Luka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: (387) 51312216
Fax: (387) 51312818
ivana.djukic@griunibl.rs.ba
  
Czech Republic Ms Ludmila Papoušková Výzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV)
Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507
161 06 Prague - Ruzyne
Czech Republic
Tel: (420) 233022394
Fax: (420) 23302286
papouskova@vurv.cz
 replacing Iva Faberova 
Estonia Mr Rene Aavola Estonian Crop Research Institute (ECRI)
J. Aamisepa, 1
48309 Jõgeva
Estonia
Tel: (372) 53292465
Fax: (372) 77 66902
Rene.Aavola@etki.ee
  
Finland Ms Maarit Heinonen Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Biotechnology and Food Research/Genetic diversity
H-house
31600 Jokioinen
Finland
Tel: (358) 3-4188
Fax: (358) 3-4188 3618
maarit.heinonen@luke.fi
  
Georgia Mr Tinatin Epitashvili Academy of Agricultural Sciences of Georgia
13 km., D. Agmashenebeli Alley
131 Tbilisi
Georgia
Tel: (995 32) 595683
Fax: (995 32) 595683
n_epitashvili@yahoo.com
  
Germany Ms Sarah Sensen Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE)
Information and Coordination Centre for Biological Diversity (IBV),
Deichmanns Aue 29
53179 Bonn
Germany
Tel: (49) (0)228 6845-3543
Fax: (49) (0)228 6845-3105
Sarah.Sensen@ble.de
  
Greece Ms Parthenopi Ralli Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER, Institute of Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources
Thessaloniki-Polygyrou National RoadPO Box 60458
57001 Thermi-Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310471110
Fax: (30) 2310473024
rallip@agro.auth.gr
  
Ireland Mr Cara Mac Aodháin Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Backweston Farm
 Leixlip, Co. Dublin
Ireland
Tel: (353) 1 6302908
cara.macaodhain@agriculture.gov.ie
  
Italy Ms Valeria Negri Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Alimentari e Ambientali (DSA3); Unità di Ricerca - Genetica Agraria e Biotecnologie Genetiche
Facoltà di Agraria, Università degli Studi di Perugia
Borgo XX Giugno, 74
06121 Perugia
Italy
Tel: (39) 075 5856218
Fax: (39) 075 5856224
valeria.negri@unipg.it
  
Lithuania Mr Juozas Labokas Nature Research Centre
Žaliųjų Ežerų g. 49
08406 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel: (370) 52729930
Fax: (370) 2729352
juozas.labokas@gamtc.lt
  
Moldova Mr Anatol Ganea Centre for Plant Genetic Resources
Academy of Sciences of Moldova
PO Box 302
2001 Chisinau
Moldova
Tel: (373-22) 550249
Fax: (373-22) 550249
a_ganea@yahoo.com
  
Poland Mr Marcin Zaczyński Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute (IHAR)
National Research Institute, National Centre for Plant Genetic Resources
Radzików
05-870 Blonie
Poland
Tel: (48) 22 7334640
Fax: (48)22 7254715
m.zaczynski@ihar.edu.pl
  
Portugal Ms Maria Cristina Duarte Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa
Edifício C2, Campo Grande
1749-016  Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: (351) 217500183
mcduarte@fc.ul.pt
  
Romania Mr Neculai Cristea Banca de Resurse Genetice Vegetale Suceava
Bul. 1 Mai nr.17
720224 Suceava
Romania
Tel: (40-230) 524189/521016
Fax: (40-230) 521016
neculai_c@yahoo.com
  
Serbia Mr Slaven Prodanović University of Belgrade
Faculty of Agriculture
Nemanjina St. 6
11080 Belgrade - Zemun
Serbia
Tel: (381) 11 2615315
Fax: (381) 11 2193659
slavenp@agrif.bg.ac.rs
  
Slovakia Ms Maria Zaková Plant Production Research Centre Piestany
Research Institute of Plant Production
Bratislavskà cesta 122
921 68 Piestany
Slovakia
Tel: (421-33) 7722311/12
Fax: (421-33) 7726306
zakova@vurv.sk
  
Slovenia Mr Vladimir Meglič Agricultural Institute of Slovenia
Hacquetova ulica 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel: (386) 1 2805180
Fax: (386) 1 2805255
vladimir.meglic@kis.si
  
Spain Mr José María Iriondo Alegría Area de Biodiversidad y Conservación, Depto. Biología y Geología
ESCET - Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
c/ Tulipan s/n
28933 Móstoles, Madrid
Spain
Tel: (34) 914888144
Fax: (34) 916647490
jose.iriondo@urjc.es
  
Sweden Mr Jens Weibull Swedish Board of Agriculture
Plant Regulations Unit at the Plant and Control Department
PO Box 12
SE-230 53 Jönköping
Sweden
Tel: (46) 36155864
jens.weibull@jordbruksverket.se
  
Switzerland Mr Christoph Koehler Swiss Commission for the Conservation of Cultivated Plants
Domaine de Changins, Route de Duillier 50
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
christoph.koehler@acw.admin.ch   
Turkey Ms Ayfer Tan Department of Plant Genetic Resources
Aegean Agricultural Research Institute (AARI)
PO Box 9 Menemen
35661 Izmir
Turkey
Tel: (90-232) 8461331 ext.200
Fax: (90-232) 8461107
etae@gthb.gov.tr
  
Ukraine Ms Kseniia Dokukina Plant Production Institute nd.a. V.Ya. Yuryev
Moskovs'kiy prospekt 142
61060 Kharkov
Ukraine
Tel: (380) 57 7797763; 677099770
Fax: (380) 57 7797763
kseniya.dokukina@gmail.com
  
United Kingdom Mr Nigel Maxted School of Biosciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
 Birmingham B15 2TT
United Kingdom
Tel: (44-121) 4145571
Fax: (44-121) 4145925
nigel.maxted@dial.pipex.com