62 Working Group Members - Germany

Category of expertise: Crop specialist

Email Distribution List
Allium Mr Nikolai Friesen
Contact person
Botanischer Garten Universität Osnabrück
Albrechtstraße 29
49076 Osnabrück
Germany
Tel: (49) 5419692738
Fax: (49) 5419692724
nikolai.friesen@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Crop specialist  
Allium Mr Michael Keusgen Universität Marburg
Wilhelm-Roser-Str. 2
35037 Marburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 64212825809
Fax: (49) 6421 2826652
keusgen@staff.uni-marburg.de
Crop specialist  
Avena Mr Christoph Germeier Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI) - Federal Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Breeding Research on Agricultural Crops
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
D-06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 3946 47702
Fax: (49) 3946 47255
christoph.germeier@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Berries Mr Erik Schulte Section 215 - Testing Station Wurzen. Federal Plant Variety Office - Testing Station Wurzen
Torgauer Strasse 100
04808 Wurzen
Germany
Tel: (49) 3425 904024
Fax: (49) 3425 904024
Erik.Schulte@bundessortenamt.de
Genebank Curator, Crop specialist, Information/Documentation  
Brassica Ms Ulrike Lohwasser
Contact person
Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
Corrensstr. 3
06466 Seeland OT Gatersleben
Germany
Tel: (49) 39482 5282
Fax: (49) 39482 5155
lohwasse@ipk-gatersleben.de
Crop specialist  
Forages Mr Frank Höppner Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI)
Institute for Crop and Soil Science
Bundesallee 50
38116 Braunschweig
Germany
Tel: (49) 531 5962313
Fax: (49) 531 5962399
frank.hoeppner@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Grain Legumes Mr Holger Budahn Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) (0)3946 47 440
Fax: (49) (0)3946 47 400
holger.budahn@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Grain Legumes Ms Brigitte Ruge-Wehling Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
, Institute for Breeding Research on Agricultural Crops
OT Groß Lüsewitz, Rudolf-Schick-Platz 3a
D-18190 Sanitz
Germany
Tel: (49) 38209 45208
Fax: (49) 38209 45222
brigitte.ruge-wehling@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Leafy Vegetables Mr Thomas Nothnagel Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 394647430
Fax: (49) 394647400
thomas.nothnagel@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Maize Ms Barbara Eder
Contact person
Bayerische Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft Institut für Pflanzenbau und Pflanzenzüchtung (IPZ4a)
Am Gereuth 4
85354 Freising
Germany
Tel: (49) 816171 4318
Barbara.Eder@lfl.bayern.de
Crop specialist  
Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Mr Frank Marthe Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Erwin Baur Str. 27
D-06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 3946 47420
Fax: (49) 3946 47400
frank.marthe@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Umbellifer Crops Ms Janine  König Institut für Züchtungsforschung an gartenbaulichen Kulturen Institute for Breeding Research on Horticultural Crops
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
06484  Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 3946 47 3092
janine.koenig@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist, Phytopathologist  
Umbellifer Crops Mr Thomas Nothnagel Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) 394647430
Fax: (49) 394647400
thomas.nothnagel@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist  
Vitis Ms Erika Maul
Contact person
Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Grapevine Breeding Geilweilerhof

76833 Siebeldingen
Germany
Tel: (49) 6345 41122
Fax: (49) 6345 919050
erika.maul@julius-kuehn.de
Genebank curator, Crop specialist, Information/documentation  
Wild Species Conservation in Genetic Reserves Ms Nadine Bernhardt Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Breeding Research on Agricultural Crops
Erwin-Baur-Str. 27
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Tel: (49) (0) 3946/47-701
Fax: (49) (0) 3946/47-255
nadine.bernhardt@julius-kuehn.de
Crop specialist, other: evolutionary biologist