38 ECPGR Fibre Crops (Flax and Hemp) Working Group Members

Chair: Miroslava Vrbová - Prokopová vrbova@agritec.cz   

Category of expertise: Crop specialist

Email Distribution List
Albania Mr Belul Gixhari Institute of Plant Genetic Resources, Albanian Gene Bank
Agricultural University of Tirana
Rruga `Siri KODRA`
 Tirana
Albania
Tel: (355) 67 2883637
agb08dokument@gmail.com
Crop specialist, Information/Documentation  
Azerbaijan Ms Ruhangiz Mammadova Genetic Resources Institute
155, Azadlig ave.
 Baku
Azerbaijan
Tel: (994) 50 3316895
Fax: (994) 12 4499221
gene-res@mail.ru
Crop specialist, Other: biotechnologist  
Belarus Ms Tatiana Bogdan Republic Scientific Branch Unitary Enterprise "Institute of Flax"

211003 Ust'e, Vitebsk Region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 216272467
Fax: (375) 216272481
bogdan_V@tut.by
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Bulgaria Mr Ivan Aleksiev Institute of Plant Genetic Resources "K. Malkov"
Druzhba str. 2
4122 Sadovo
Bulgaria
Tel: (359) 32 629026
alexievi@abv.bg
Genebank curator, Crop specialist, Information/documentation  
Greece Mr Apostolos Kalyvas
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Plant Breeding & Phytogenetic Resources Institute

57001 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471544 (ext 107)
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
kalyvas@ipgrb.gr
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Greece Ms Eleni Tsaliki
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
PO Box 60458
 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310-471544 (0 106)
Fax: (30) 2310-473024
tsaliki@ipgrb.gr
Crop specialist  
Latvia Ms Inga Stafecka Institute of Agricultural Resources and Economics, Priekuli Research Cetnre
Department of Crop Breeding and Genetics

 Priekuli
Latvia
inga.stafecka@arei.lv Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Poland Mr Krzysztof Heller Department of Botany, Breeding and Agricultural Technology
Wojska Polskiego 71b
60-630 Poznan
Poland
Tel: (48) 61 8455866
Fax: (48) 61 8417830
krzysztof.heller@iwnirz.pl
Crop specialist  
Romania Mr Vasile Ilea Agricultural Research and Development Station Livada
Baia Mare Street, No. 7
447180 Livada, Satu Mare
Romania
Tel: (40) 261840001;
Fax: (40) 261840001
scdalivada@yahoo.com
Crop specialist  
Romania Ms Lorena Diana Popa Agricultural Research and Development Station Secuieni
Romania, Principală Street, No. 371
 Secuieni, Neamţ County
Romania
Tel: (40) 233/745136
Fax: (40) 233/745137
diana.popa@scda.ro
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Serbia Mr Vladimir Sikora
Contact person
Institute of field and vegetables crops
Maksima Gorkog 30
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: (381) 21780365 109
vladimir.sikora@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Genebank Curator,, Crop specialist