38 ECPGR Fibre Crops (Flax and Hemp) Working Group Members

Chair: Miroslava Vrbová - Prokopová vrbova@agritec.cz   

Category of expertise: Plant breeder

Email Distribution List
Belarus Mr Viktor Bogdan Republic Scientific Branch Unitary Enterprise "Institute of Flax"

211003 Ust'e, Vitebsk Region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 216272467
Fax: (375) 216272481
bogdan_V@tut.by
Genebank curator, Plant breeder  
Belarus Ms Tatiana Bogdan Republic Scientific Branch Unitary Enterprise "Institute of Flax"

211003 Ust'e, Vitebsk Region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 216272467
Fax: (375) 216272481
bogdan_V@tut.by
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Belarus Mr Lev Ivashko Republic Scientific Branch Unitary Enterprise "Institute of Flax"

 Ust'e, Vitebsk region
Belarus
Tel: (375) 177535385
bogdan_V@tut.by
Plant breeder  
Germany Mr Wolfgang Friedt Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Heinrich-Buff-Ring 26-32
35392 Gießen
Germany
Tel: (49) 6419937468
Fax: (49) 6419937429
wolfgang.friedt@agrar.uni-giessen.de
Plant breeder  
Greece Mr Apostolos Kalyvas
Contact person
Hellenic Agricultural Organization - DEMETER
Plant Breeding & Phytogenetic Resources Institute

57001 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: (30) 2310 471544 (ext 107)
Fax: (30) 2310 473024
kalyvas@ipgrb.gr
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Latvia Ms Inga Stafecka Institute of Agricultural Resources and Economics, Priekuli Research Cetnre
Department of Crop Breeding and Genetics

 Priekuli
Latvia
inga.stafecka@arei.lv Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Latvia Ms Veneranda Stramkale Agriculture Science Center of Latgale
Kultūras laukums 1a
LV-5650 Viļāni, Viļānu novads
Latvia
veneranda.stramkale@arei.lv Plant breeder  
Poland Mr Marcin Praczyk Department of Botany, Breeding and Agricultural Technology
Institute of Natural Fibres & Medicinal Plants
Wojska Polskiego 71b
60-630 Poznan
Poland
Tel: (48) 61 8455854
Fax: (48) 61 8417830
marcin.praczyk@iwnirz.pl
Plant breeder  
Romania Ms Lorena Diana Popa Agricultural Research and Development Station Secuieni
Romania, Principală Street, No. 371
 Secuieni, Neamţ County
Romania
Tel: (40) 233/745136
Fax: (40) 233/745137
diana.popa@scda.ro
Crop specialist, Plant breeder  
Serbia Ms Anamarija Koren Institute of field and vegetables crops
Maksima Gorkog 30
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: (381) 21780365 116
anamarija.koren@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Plant breeder